Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:46 p.m. 2003-09-09
I don't notice people when I'm in my head
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Placebo - Lady of the flowers
Passion of the moment: Time
Mood: Headache

Mirror. Me. H for hell. Breathe. Breath control. 1 . 2 . 3 . 4 .

Pounding rythms manifest in my body and religious mantras start to evolve. In my skin they write themselves in, heart pounding- Eyes open and I take control over the seeds that is growing in my brain. I shape and molest that who is going to turn out as myself.

Per's boyfreind/lover/whatever told him that I acutally was nice, he got the impression of me as very supercilious. I can't blame him. I've met him at gay clubs and then I really see no point in walking around smiling cause they all suck anyway(hahaha..).
I got a headache


Moi und Charl

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry