Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






10:06 p.m. 2003-05-18
Managing the different ghosts
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Lab-4 - Place goes boom
Passion of the moment: Clubbing and vodka
Mood: Acid on the dancefloor

Fishes in traps and fishes on plates. When Lords Alfred wants us all to die we wont care about nothing but drugs and murder. The fishes will join armies and march for their new god, eat people and do drugs. Question authority and execute all leaders.

I have lot's of work to do and time is reeling in on its' line. Goldfihses here and no sauce. Things to do with the politics(I'm a politician, even though its a paradox. I hate politics, but it's just for a while, to get some experiece). Hahaha, you can even vote for me. Vote for pleasure an ultra-violence. Well, actually, my cases are far from that. Health, culture, farming and such. Bla bla. I care. Vote for Satan. Can I have this dance? It's not that I just want to fuck you, but to visit hell tonight would be nice. Let's not smile our plan away will we?

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry