Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






4:34 a.m. 2003-05-16
Blast my bombs with little spawns
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Culture Club - Do You Really Want To...
Passion of the moment: Beauty
Mood: Calm

Oh my god! What happend?! Hehe. Where's that purple WorthlesLucian and his strange butterfly? Well, uhm, they are dancing outisde, in the rain. I've did a new design here, and made it a part of a webpage that I'm working on(www.nastyninja.net). Feel free to express what you like, though I think the comments section is currently out of order due to some problems with a certain bird.
Dreaming? Tell me of you dreaming! Tnx Sparta. Hehe.

Marilyn Manson's new album "The Golden Age of The Grotesque". Hm. More guitars. More Metal. If you get it then it's entertainment with some afterthought, but I miss Twiggy. Oh well. Personally I think the best tracks are "The Golden Age of The Grotesque" and "Spade". I'm not really into the "mOBSCENE" thing, even tough it's entetaining and catchy as a little fluffy satan.

I keep on dancing, but ey, sometimes the body don't want to. "Children Ov The Popcorn" was great and Deadswan(Reidar) and WhoreMore kiss ass, but bah, I was out of enregy. The floor kept singing this song to me and every angel in the room had something to say.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry