Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:15 p.m. 2003-05-19
Safari in space
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Placebo - Slave to the wage
Passion of the moment: COCKaine
Mood:

Assemblage, pieces swollen,
they don't fit
sore
I feel the pulse dance
higher
a new level and a whole new perspective
Miss Machine and her silent toiletpaper.
Assemblage.
My own.

I don't know wheter to move or not. "My mind is all alone in space and time". Sick and tired of basically everything, what to do? What to experience? Glitter, glam and good looking people. Satan don't care. You are nothing to me. The stars with their empty sparkling. The last year I've been distant and not caring. The world is nothing I can feel empathy with. Though I try.
I can always sit here in my make-up and smile my life away.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

9 comments on entry