Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






2:40 p.m. 2005-05-01
She can't remember, I don't blame her
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Sven Vath . Drifting Like Whales In the Darkness
Passion of the moment: You, me, eternity
Mood: like a strawberry

She looks like coke , and when shes dancing there is nothing that can compete. Girl has my full attention.

I have almost decied on going off to teh UK for some years. It will be sad leaving the great halls of Norway, for gray english snobbery. But first I have to concentrate on the summer. The coockie jar that I live in now lasts about a week more, so I will have to find me another place.. But things are fine in niceland and I have gettin the taste of playing records again. Played some tunes at Iconclastic @ Serum and people loved it. Next day I played five fukin` hours at Acessorice(shop), got refreshed and then off to play sum more. Started off shitty with missing jacks and shooting outside(aj aj, those pakistanians) but ended off quite well. I will be playing in June and August too, so come on over, come on over and dance.


I`m glad those aren`t real

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry