Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:54 a.m. 2005-05-18
Monica + Ian = ?
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: a live dj set. a song dat goes" I love all that you do, I'll do all that you say". Techno. know wich song it is?
Passion of the moment: Palms
Mood: Ready for anything

Thinking of "Here are the young men, the weight on their shoulders" death 25 years ago, reminded me of Monica Zetterlund who died on Friday. Apparently from bed smoking. I was hoping I would get the chance to see her live someday even thoug she retired five years ago, due to her spinaldisease. But no, no chance now. She was so fuckin great! I remember hearing "Where did the wine go?" and I was so thrilled. It is the cutest tune and it's on my lips every week. I like the oldest stuff best, but offcourse. That is always the way it is. I see her in my mind, dragging herself over the floor screaming, "I don't wanna die like this" (wich she said on the phone). Aj aj. Smoking kills Monica, didn't you know?

Oh Monica!

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry