Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:13 p.m. 2005-04-15
Should I go or should I stay?
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Skrufffs Radio Show
Passion of the moment: Money
Mood: Heavy thinking...

Dance girl! And you boy, you better get undressed. Spit on her military pants and give us that familiar grin that we all appreciate so much. Soon it's full of fluids and we are all acting like we were in Vietnam. Oh and did I mention? I'm a product of the war. Sucky sucky? ONE DOLLAH!
You fucking sleazebag.

Saw the Momentum ballet yesterday, which was my first ballet, and it was ecxatly as I imagined. I could certanly see more, but it is pretty expencive and considering I'm going to see the Nightingale by H.C. Andersen next week, I take it there will be some trips to Mars before I do that again. I rather dance myself, and Mr. Roboto heard my prayer, so Ellen Allien is playing this Saturday. Isn't that niice??!

I'm offered a place at a bachelor programme in photography at this school in England, but I'm not sure if I'm ready to leave Norway. I mean, there is a scene I could help get up and going(talking music and clubbing culture here), and I'm really starting to like Oslo, but eyyy. I will 'ave to ponder and ponder, hours upon hours. What is certian for now is that I'm going to DJ in Aksel 30th bday party @ Pigalle, and I'm looking forward to it. I havent played anything out since October so it will be a redevouz well cherised.


Per and Ida

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry