Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






1:28 a.m. 2007-10-19
Itsy Bitsy Spider, climbing on a three..
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Oh Lord.. I haven't written anything here for years. I wonder if anyone even will read this.. There were so many people reading it, and I loved this diary - now I am usually too busy to sit down and take the time to do anything on the web. Guess I'm not that much of a spider any more.

Just writing these few sentences made me feel good though, so I might start again. And besides, I always forget my life so it might be good to have a memory bank..

My flatmate just came in, well, room mate really (I now share a room with a girl named Agnieszka), so we are going to bed. This boy is tired..


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

xxx

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry