Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






9:31 p.m. 2007-11-22
I don't want to be your friend, I just wanna be your lover
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

"I want to watch TV.. and drink beer... and read a shitty magazine. Kiiim! I want to watch TV! I might call this guy and talk rubbish to him.. You know I just wanna see some real shit. Nothing intellectual. Nothing proper. Just shit you know. And beer. Do you have a shitty magazine, like Grazia?"

Haha. My flatmate is feeling tired.. Too much work on us. Unfortunately for her we don't have either a TV or any shitty magazines. It's all Baudrillard and Barthes here at the moment. We are writing our dissertation..

"He's in Africa.. Yesterday he was here.. And now, he's in Africa.. "

I guess she has to do something else. Myself on the other hand, wants to have some fun with a boy, and I don't mean that in a sexual way. To make pancakes and dance around with eyeliner and laugh is enough. As for what I'm doing at the time, I cal tell you that I'm dealing with nature. Oh yes, out there in mud and shit. Doing a module named "Cultures of Nature" and my god I struggle. I try and try but the quality of the ligth is too bad, it's so flat, white and boring! FUCK OVERCAST AND RAIN SEASON! I am thinking of trying with flash now, but I have poor experience with flash teqniques so if anyone know God can you ask him to give me sum intresting ligth conditions? Having a tutorial with Neeta tomorrow though and she used flash on her Sustenance serie, so hopefully she'll give me sum tips.

Maiko, a japaneese exhange student, is in my bed now and I've been away for like two hours so I better go back.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry