Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






2:41 p.m. 2005-11-24
Unorganized is the new organized
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Viktor . When you have nothing
Passion of the moment: Time
Mood: RUNNING NOSE!

There are germs taking over my nose. Yesterday I was wiping it and sum paper stuck in my septum, it looked horrible and I walked around for sum minutes looking like a fucking monster. I was planning to eat garlic, u now, it helps, but it's just so horrible.. Got any tips, spells or pills?

I got brown goat cheese and Norwegian candy(jum!) from my Mother, + dis really cute letter from my little sister. She wrote wrote about school and life in general, and everywhere there were this word that kids and youth uses after every senteche, "da". Det er liskom kult da. Masse morsomme ting og saant da. So cute. <-Yea, see, my grammar is fuckin up cause I hang around with dis girl from Kyoto all the time and the south London way of speech is influencing me big time. Everything is gettin out of control and I seem too loose more and more of my memory each day, wich is pretty annoying for the people I spend time with. But, it doesn't matter cause it's all fabulous anyway. Wich leads me to a point here.. A friend of mine had a 'comeback' with his band, White Lord Jesus wich is one of the Norwegian goth bands from the 80's - and on their webpage I saw pictures of him as young, fabulous! Listen to sum of their tunes, Escpecially "Jimmy's got a goil" and have a nice day.


My sisters and me sum motnhs ago

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

13 comments on entry