Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






7:01 p.m. 2005-11-15
My Monkey and Me
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: NOTHING
Passion of the moment: Fisn n' Chips
Mood: Like a stranded whale

I heard that I got married, and guess what?
I DID!

Well you know, people talk and where they get it all from I don't know at all, but apparently people in southern Norway all think I'm married. So, just to get things clear: I WILL ONLY MARRY FOR MONEY! Or, if I love someone extremly high and that person would give me cash everyday + never let me feel neglected or ignored. OR, just for plain fun. So when I think of it, I could have been married already, but I'm not.

I haven't been writing here alot the last months, frankly I haven't even given it the thought. You see, when im not kissing/fucking/thinking of my sugarpieboyfriend I do work, party or keep to myself. But, this little entry was fun, oh yes, so who knows, maby I'll do this more often.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

9 comments on entry