Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






8:08 p.m. 2001-12-27
Prince Let's fuck Tonight
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Tonight I'm just the lonely prince, sitting in my cold stone castle, sobbing.
The candels blew out during the last windshed, the windows were shattered the day my dragon died. The roof's full of holes.
My castle is out of shape.
Christ, even the mice has left me.
What to do? ... What to do? ...

Let me fuck you whore, let's just do this. Spread you'r legs.

Christmas shit and christmas chat. I spent christmas eve in the basment while the family were upstaairs, all exited over this thing. Jolly Jolly, ho ho polly. This boy don't celebrate christmas. But he gets presents. Yes. I even got me a bassguitar. Yepp. I Celebrate Yule. Jepp. Clip-clop. Chip-chop. Bang! The chicken is dead!

Since last writing here I've beeen to Jimmy's funeral. What I wrote earlier was not correct, He's death is looked upon as suspious by the cops, and the autopsy will be ready i January sometime.
His money,necklace ,keys and mobile phone were gone and somebody's been in his apartment... Jimmy wasn't the most 'innocent' person when it comes to breaking the law,so it might be someone who didn't like his role in things here or something, I don't know,but he surely was the best person here.
Fuck this shit.

Slept in a bunk last night, with Tula and Camilla. Well, we didn't actualy sleep, most of the time we just fucked around. Not that we all fucked eachother, but we fooled around, no that'll be wrong from norwegian to english.
Anyway, it's not important. A guy(Ken) used his tarot cards and what came out of it were pretty good news, but somehow pretty bad too.

My mother and sister is watching a movie called "All the prety horses" behind me now, so I'm pretty out of focus. Can't write here when this is is happening.
"All the pretty horses", what kind of movie title is that?
Let's just frie the horse huney.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry