Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:03 p.m. 2002-01-01
You don't care about us
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

Crush.
Hate.
Oh God.
The snowman cries.
Tip top. He has black stones in his mouth.
They almost fell out today.
He lives out in the woods.

I am not happy.
Maby I should cry and poke my eyes out? . . . I'll probably just take a walk out in the woods, looking for the snowman. He'll make me cry, if not poke my eyes out.
Things are bad. I am so perfect. This life is so good. Everyting is wonderful.
Yes.
No.

New Years eve yesterday. What did I do?
I did many things.

Spent the day mostly with Kristin from Domen�(wonderfull band). First we went to her place, then I got her to join me at Dan Derpaux from Algorythms party. A party with punks and things. We left after a while and went to some other parties.
I ended the nigth with some friends and a sofa. Kristin played guitar and we sang lot's of songs. Yes. Quite cosy.
At about 6'o clock I went to bed. Looked at Kristins roof for a while before I felt asleep. It's a pretty roof. Yes. Pretty pretty.

Diamanda Gal�s. Check her out. Yes.

Over and out... brzzzzzzz...

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry