Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






9:49 p.m. 2001-11-06
Gro Dahle, writings, and Yngve.
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds:
Passion of the moment:
Mood:

I had some writing lessons with a woman named GRO DAHLE today, who btw is a known person, in the Norwegian writers/poets scene. She liked some of the stuff I wrote and said she would try to get them published in a cultre magasine named "KULT". Was quite big for me, now I at least know that can write 'something' who is not 'Patetisk Pisspreik' as I would call it. *grin*

Anyway I got a mail from Yngve today, a positive mail, where I got the answer I hoped for. But I'm not quite sure about all of his feelings yet, but that I'll find out. No more hiding. The sad thing with this is the fact that he, as I said yesterday, lives so fucking far away from me. But just the thought of it makes me happy, and thats better than everydaylife.

I'll have to finish a painting of an ancient statue from Greece before school tomorrow, and I haven't even begun. Yea...

Was on a LARP meeting today, I'm going to play the role of an artist who hates what the world has become(oh, that sound familiar) and who's named Allergy, cause he's allergic to the modern world, he can't even drink water from the spring without puking. "I hate, therefore I am".

Heres something I wrote today, but it's in norwegian:

St�r der i k�en - venter - tripper - lengter.
Ser rundt meg - ikke der.
Tripper - nynner- beveger meg,
s� ser jeg,
Ah, der.... der borte, bak bordet.
Jeg tar to skiver, ser s� vidt p� dem, s� farer blikket opp igjen.
Tripper - nynner - smiler...
Kl�sj - s�l -Igjen! -
Buksen er enda mer skitten n�,
tanken flyr- blikket g�r vekk fra buksen og opp igjen...
Ahh... Der... Jeg beveger meg, smiler - nynner. Bryr jeg meg? Nei.
Alt er fint. Jeg er lykkelig n�...

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry