Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






12:45 a.m. 2004-03-04
I was teenage prostitute
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Houselite . Wet On Mars
Passion of the moment: POWERXP pink 'puter theme
Mood: Twirrrly

Addictaddictaddicsincetyousaidhellomotherfuckerandleftmylife. hehe. yea.
I got the new 'puter yesterday, and with the flatscreen and pink POWERXP theme it's nice like hell I tell ya. It's lot's of stress with school, tests and stuff like that. My head is on overload right now, and so are my parents, with my father on prescription drugs and my mother going into depression. But, with the pink color from the 'puter screen I guess a new dawn fades. Satan and me fighting the forces of evil! Spin those records Mr. Trolley!

Pass it on darling. asslickingfistfuckingmotherfuckingpissdrinkinglipsmacking. Pass it on. Come with me. It's a good vibration. Follow me into temptation. I found a lot of money today. Since I haven't been living in my kiddie room thing for quite a while now my parents told me they wanted to remove the bloodstianed walls and all the kanyles and such mess in there. "Mmm, yea, akai, sure *chew-chew*" I went and found money hiding in my room. Well, it wasn't really that much, but a bit over 2000NKR. It's leftovers from my earlyer coscksuckingassfucking justaslonggivemethemoneyIdon'tfuckingcare days. Oh are they over? Who the fuck knows.


Yngve and moi

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

4 comments on entry