Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






8:25 p.m. 2004-03-09
Rock around the clock
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Thomas Krome . Demolition Disco
Passion of the moment: Internet
Mood: dizzy

There is something wrong with my computer and I have a lot of things to do before school tomorrow. I don't think they'll get done, nothing execpt me taking a shit. Maby later this evening I'm going outside too and earn some money so I can buy myself cool trax and dance all night, just like people dance to cute japanse songs like "Twiggy vs. James Bond" by Pizzicatio Five. Maby I won't and stay home and get some sleep. That would be nice. On the other hand, so will cool records be. I'm a stupid teenager and I really like the haircut of the devil. Nothing beats nice make-up. Makes me so horny.


Backstage at a show. I'm such a skeleton boy.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

8 comments on entry