Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






11:50 a.m. 2003-11-24
Lipgloss all over on his dick
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Pounding rythms
Passion of the moment: Sthlm.
Mood: Starving and exuasted

Synth, cyber, EBM, goth, electroclash, industri, noise, darkwave, batcave und satanic manifest and outer space mantras. I'm playing at Club Redemption again this friday. Popcorn, drinks and saucermen! I'm also going to blip blopp at Honeytrap again next weekend. Yea, go Satan!

I got this test in some minutes, and ho und ha, I forgot all about it. I'll manage anyway I guess. I'm such a mess right now. Give me a shot of vitamins and some sleep.


After a while.
Test done. It went pretty good. I need food now, I'm out of los vitaminos and such. All water and alcohol. I got 23 beers, some cider and booze right by the puter, shall I? Pouder my nose and shoot up a beer. Tell myself that it's K and play a game.

You didn't understand shit about that whole Hello Police entry I suppose, but the case was that police was looking at my site beacuse I was linked to this murder case. How nice of me to wrap out things, cause few of you won't understand what I mean anyway in my entries. It's all covered in kYm's jelly and wrapped in plastic. Someting to ejaculate on.
Panzerglitter with his little pink umbrella got my lipgloss on his dick. Somehow my lips are swollen now. It may be Elvis. I don't know. I looks like I got silicone lips. Per and Kimmern goes to Hollywood.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry