Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






10:01 p.m. 2003-08-18
Russchka, my horny ecstacy pill
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: X.Lover - Lovecandy
Passion of the moment: Candy
Mood: Everything at once - too much - numbness

Oh no, I got Tuxie's pee in my mouth! Tralala, licking peeing dicks is nice, haha, popkornsex!

Oscars funeral tomorrow, third suicide this summer. All three born in 1985. People just fall apart like old stories. I don't feel sorry for them thoug, kill yourself if you want to, but their family -> fucked up in the head for the rest of their lives. Hm...
After the funeral it's Jarbj�rg birthday party and then off to spin records. Redemption Goth Club and Club Lestat. How nice. LifeDeathJoyNumbness'Downwardspiral.

It's soon elecetion 03 here in Norway, and we've been working pretty much on it. Flyers, papers, buttons and such. Je, I'm a "politician", hehe. Offcourse you people don't see me as one, but ey, we are complex and you don't know me at all. Vote for me and not cheap empathy.


Tuxie fuck me bang bang

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

0 comments on entry