Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






01:30 a.m. 2003-12-24
They used to tell me it didn't matter
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: The Mars Volta - cicatriz esp
Passion of the moment: The Face and vegetables
Mood: bleeding from my lips and okai

Ho ho, it's Christmas. I haven't celbrateed it for like three years, but this years I'm joing my family for dinner. Grandmother is a bit upset casue everyone is dying, and she wants to spend some time with her blood before Satan comes and fucks her away and beyond. Last years I spend at this illegal club, mostly dancing, drinking and doing some drugs. I remember Jarbj�rg and myself smoked this really good shit, and it was so fucking mad like nothing I've tasted since. We ended up doing things we didn't see us do some days before. "����, ���, alt er s� deilig!" hehe;) Lisa and Marius is in Southern Amercia somewhere now and having fun. She says that the people there likes to party like us + there's lot's of cheap drugs there. I', looking forward to see her again, cause she's been away for a while, and in February she's going to Australia with no ticket back to Norway. Ali and Thea are in Iran or Thailand, I don't really know, and other friends are around the world too. I spike with Frode today and I'm planning a trip to Barcelona and Marokko when I got the cash and time.

Frode is great! Hehe, he got tattoed this Wednesday with a sewing machine thingie and rinsed it with beer from the bottle he drank, hehe. Nice like a tight Virgin Mary. Oh, how I want trip with him, he's full of experience. Join us for a visit to the aliens darling. He was looking through my Wolfgang Tilmans books today too, "ooh Kim, It's a bit hard to focus cause I drank three bottles of wine and some Akevitt before I left home".

Where at Feyer this evening, but left early because the girls I went with were under age. Sweet 16, hehe.

I'm bothered, like Dracula you know. I where so ready to buy a copy of The Face, when it turns out that no store in my hometown sells it. What is that Crap?! Jucy Lucy lost all his juice and went MAD!!! It's not that I have it have it right now, but I were so ready for it, hehe. But it's okay, cause Carl8 had this nice green light in her bedroom.

"Eternal nothiness is okey if you're dressed for it"
Woody Allen

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

3 comments on entry