Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






5:43 p.m. 2003-07-18
Twist and shout my little cocaine
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Apoptygma Berzerk - Deep Red (fucking love that song)
Passion of the moment: Nadja, Rikard, Erik, g�nter, Isa, Gustavo och alla dom, hehe
Mood: Up and down

So.. It's summer and all the nice and good looking people sweat together in the cooling water. We dance around like fools and do all our drugs and alcohol. Nothing wrong with that is it?
Stupid decadent youngster just wanna have fun.

Happy birthday and cngrats Deadswan, see you all tomorrow:)

Jimmys brother died of an overdose, just as Jimmy. We leave our bodies here in this warmth and say goodbye, sooner or later we'll find out what it's all about. I don't think that it's neccercerily a negative thing, though sorrow is something that will always haunt those left behind.

Arvika Festival was great, Quart festival was nice and Homo circus was fun. I've taken lot's of pictures, and by time they will appear -here-. I've got this brilliat new camera, hehe. Summer, as well as the rest of the year, have offcourse not been just fun. Hours and hours in selfdestruction and darkness is always present, but I try not to focus too much on it. Though, that is what makes me who I am. I appreciate it.

Take care of your precious razors and carrots, when Mr. Summer comes to fuck you up, smile and come in his face. They don't control YouR hand!

Well, uhm, I'll be leaving Norway for a while now, going to Nadja. Have a nice summer...


"Crazy" Miss Larsen and myself

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry