Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






7:28 p.m. 2004-10-04
Pling Plong
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: Maximilian Hecker . Kate Moss
Passion of the moment: Candy
Mood: My leg hurts

It is raining. Pling. Plong. I stick the thounge out and blink me eyes rapidly looking up to the skies laughing.

This guy I live with says that it seems like I�m on sum kind of natural high most of the time. Must be sumthing wrong with me brain he tells me smiling. He also think I get angry for things cause he have noticed a little evil glimpse in my eyes from time to time. The truth is that I seldom get angry, cause I usually don�t bother. There is almost nothing that makes me upset anymore. My theory though is that there must be sum kind of funny lttle demon inside me that just feeds on me anger and everytime he�s satisfied he gives me this evil look. Offcourse this is a tiny demon, so I only end up looking cute and innocent.

You have such a superior pussy Madame, may I marry you?

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

1 comments on entry