Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






2:00 a.m. 2004-02-24
Sex offenderrr Mavis
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: drum 'n bass beats thumping out of my stereo
Passion of the moment: candy & vinyl records
Mood: dizzy

Sex offenderrr: You dirty you...
Ho: Shut up and give me my herion
Sex offenderrr: You dirty you... Motherfucker
Ho: Dont call me motherfucker, motherfucker

Yeay. I bougth myself a funky Vestax HandyTrax last week, so now I'm the coolest kid in the street. Anyway, Jarbj�rg/Jari/Jay came home from Australia so we'we been partying and getting drunk. Offcorse. As always. Dancing like a maniac to blasting beats getting wasted on shit.

Today I went ice-skating early in the morning, trying do spin aroud there on the ice like a pengiun. It was a clear blue skyline, lottsa sun and VNV Nation on my MD. Ice skating is funny. You should join me one day, and afterwardas we could go make some food in my magic kitchen. In that magic kitchen there is a floating silver hand playing Dead or Alive's "Sophisticated Boom Boom" over and over again while Pete Burns perform with the Scissor Sisters on the table. or mabye not. Oh Pete, kiss me with those big silicone lips of yours.


Me doing as sex offenderrr Mavis tells me to do on the cold Oslo streets(later that night I met this guy on my way to Maria wich I slipped into an alley with and came all over. I have no idea who he was, but he sure was cute. Now I wanna be your dog.)

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

2 comments on entry