Lucyfuck
Diary
Fotolog
Flickr
Audioscrobbler
Pictures
Guestbook
Links
Performance
Music
Calendar
Diaryland






3:23 p.m. 2003-11-03
kYm is das battyboy
//Previous . Index . Next/


Surrounding sounds: OMD - Enola Gay
Passion of the moment: Clubbing and stash
Mood: Happy, sore

Make yourself that desirable sex object that you saw as a child. I saw it and wanted to come all over as he smeared his lipstic on my young, smooth cheek. He infected me with dirty love.

Pling. Plong. The HalloweenFestival is over and the film I got was totaly fucked. Anyway, I had this show with Cyberhorse(live set) and bands that played was Anax Imperator, Code 64, Panzerveps and such. How nice. Honeytrap was fab(played with Deadswan, Lucy Rey and MR.Lady) with bands like Ju Ju Queens, Vicios Irene and Emma Och Folket. Now? I'm eating noodles and drinkin water. Water is nice. Actually I love water. Pure and delicious. Comes out through my dick.

Do you belive in heaven?


Moi und Raymond in the mirror. I love mirrors. In mirrors I find peace.

Untill Then,
Lucy Boyslut as Evil Ninja kYm

55 comments on entry